#### JAMIA HAMDARD

### HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

## **ADMISSIONS** 2024-25

## **B.SC. MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNIQUES**

# **SELECTION LIST - 2**

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to B.SC. MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNIQUES for academic session 2024-25, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the B.SC. MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNIQUES as per under mentioned disciplines. An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.

# Fee Details

Head	Gen Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	5000
Library Deposit (refundable)	5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)	5000
B.SC. MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNIQUES (Semester Fee)	70000
E-Governance Fee (Per Semester)	500
TOTAL	93500

Application No	Applicant Name
JH24-UGN-04828	VISHAL PRASAD
JH24-UGN-03411	AYUSHI BISHT
JH24-UGN-03085	SHIVAM
JH24-UGN-04924	HARSH KUMAR
JH24-UGN-00175	AYESHA SADAB
JH24-UGN-00715	SHAFAQUE SHAKEEL
JH24-UGN-01001	MD RAIHAN ANWAR
JH24-UGN-00373	SHAZIA KHAN
JH24-UGN-04652	NITIN SHARMA
JH24-UGN-01778	NADEEM AHMAD
JH24-UGN-03988	SUMAILA ZABI
JH24-UGN-03882	MO FARAZ KHAN
JH24-UGN-00125	MD SUFIYAN ZAHID
JH24-UGN-03785	NASREEN HASHMI
JH24-UGN-05154	FARZANA KOTWAL
JH24-UGN-00847	SATAKSHI SINGH
JH24-UGN-01402	MOQUADDAS JAHAN
JH24-UGN-05440	TAUHID ALAM
JH24-UGN-00158	SIMRAN JANVI
JH24-UGN-03019	HABEEB ALAM
JH24-UGN-01821	ATIFUL HAQUE
JH24-UGN-00999	MASOOM ZEHRA
JH24-UGN-06070	RAAZ MOHD
JH24-UGN-06559	UZMA ERAM
JH24-UGN-01117	NANDINI GUPTA
JH24-UGN-04620	TAHSEEN SABA
JH24-UGN-04981	TARNEEM FATMA

### JAMIA HAMDARD

### HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

# **ADMISSIONS** 2024-25

# **B.SC. MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNIQUES**

SELECTION LIST - 2		
JH24-UGN-06416	MOHD SAIF	
JH24-UGN-03146	FATIMA SHAUKAT	
JH24-UGN-01915	RUDRA KUMAR GAUTAM	
JH24-UGN-06378	TAHSEEN PARVEEN	
JH24-UGN-01347	HEENA TABASSUM	
JH24-UGN-06529	VANSHIKA JHA	
JH24-UGN-04949	SABA AFREEN	
JH24-UGN-01014	MD SARTAJ ALAM	
JH24-UGN-05658	SHOIB NASEER	
JH24-UGN-02744	RASHI	
JH24-UGN-00532	TABREJ ANSARI	
JH24-UGN-01603	SANIA ZEHRA	
JH24-UGN-03911	MD SAIF	
JH24-UGN-04210	SONALI SUTAR	
JH24-UGN-04611	MANSI	
JH24-UGN-05762	SAMEER CHAUDHARY	

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Chairman Central Admission Core Committee